Contact




Contact

PHOTOFAIRS

Alexander Montague-Sparey, Artistic Director

alexander@worldphoto.org

 

Scott Gray, CEO

 

Cecily Breese, Managing Director

Cecily@worldphoto.org

Georgia Griffiths, Group Fair Manager

georgia@worldphoto.org

Ania Wadsworth, Operations Director

ania@worldphoto.org

Jill Cotton, PR Director

media@worldphoto.org

Julia Thoma, Gallery Liaison

julia@worldphoto.org

SHANGHAI

Peipei Han, Fair Manager

peipei@worldphoto.org

Mia Tan, Head of VIP Relations

mia@worldphoto.org

Vivian Huang, Operations Manager

vivian@worldphoto.org

Yihui Wang, Marketing Executive

yihui@worldphoto.org

Yang Hu, Event Coordinator

huyang@worldphoto.org

SAN FRANCISCO

Sarah Shepard, Fair Manager

sarah@worldphoto.org