Contact




Contact

Alexander Montague-Sparey, Artistic Director

 alexander@worldphoto.org

Scott Gray, CEO

Cecily Breese, Managing Director

cecily@worldphoto.org

Georgia Griffiths, Group Fair Director

georgia@worldphoto.org
+44 785 555 2290

Sarah Shepard, Fair Director

  sarah@worldphoto.org
+1 917 375 2720

Julia Thoma, Gallery Liaison


julia@worldphoto.org
+44 207 886 3030

Ania Wadsworth, Operations Director

 
ania@worldphoto.org
+44 207 886 3117

Giulia Messina, Operations Manager

giulia@worldphoto.org
+44 207 886 3087


Jill Cotton, PR Director


jill@worldphoto.org
+44 207 886 3043

 

Emma Double, PR Manager


kirstine@worldphoto.org
+44 207 886 3049

Log In or Register