Contact




Contact

Alexander Montague-Sparey, Artistic Director

alexander@worldphoto.org

Scott Gray, CEO


Cecily Breese, Managing Director

cecily@worldphoto.org

Georgia Griffiths, Group Fair Director

georgia@worldphoto.org
+44 785 555 2290

Peipei Han, Fair Manager

peipei@worldphoto.org
+86 21 51131610

Mia Tian, Head of VIP Relations

mia@worldphoto.org
+86 18601738627

Julia Thoma, Gallery Liaison

julia@worldphoto.org

+44 207 886 3030

Ania Wadsworth, Operations Director

ania@worldphoto.org
+44 207 886 3117

Giulia Messina, Operations Manager

giulia@worldphoto.org
+44 207 886 3087

Vivian Huang, Operations Manager

vivian@worldphoto.org
+86 13916963871

 

Yihui Wang, Marketing Exexutive

yihui@worldphoto.org

 

Yang Hu, Event Coordinator

huyang@worldphoto.org

Jill Cotton, PR Director

jill@worldphoto.org
+44 207 886 3043

Kristine Bjørge, PR Manager

kristine@worldphoto.org
+44 207 886 3049

Log In or Register